HOUSE OF LORDS SELECT COMMITTEE HS2 (LONDON – WEST MIDLANDS) BILL

PROGRAMME

All appearance dates and sitting times are subject to progress and may vary at short notice - please check the news section of the Select Committee website for the latest information

Sitting times

Mondays 2.00pm – 5.30 pm

Tuesdays and Wednesdays - 10.00am – 1.00pm and 2.00pm - 5.30pm

Thursdays 10.00am – 1.00pm

Mon 4	HOL/00144	Jeremy and Jennifer Seaborn Locus objection	In person
July	HOL/00810	Governors of Breakspear School Locus objection	Wandy Habday
	HOL/00809	Ruislip Chamber of Commerce Locus objection	Wendy Hobday

Tues 5	HOL/00574	The National Farmers Union of England and Wales	Sharpe Pritchard
July	HOL/00814	Cllr Christopher Williams	In person

Weds	HOL/00260	Balsall Parish Council	Sheila Cooper
6 July	HOL/00651	Balsall Common Village Residents Association	
	HOL/00700	Berkswell Parish Council	Richard Lloyd
	HOL/00048	The Solihull Tree Warden Group	
	HOL/00633	Mr Patrick Dillon	In person

Thurs	HOL/00637	Victoria Woodall and Others	Victoria Woodall
7 July	HOL/00051	Sarah Price Locus objection	In person
	HOL/00351	Michelle Carrick Locus objection	In person
	HOL/00408	Katherine Sykes Locus objection	In person
	HOL/00339	Richard Janko and Michele Hannoosh Locus objection	Richard Janko and Michele
	HOL/00050	Cassandra Hong and others Locus objection	Hannoosh

Locus	Locus objection hearings				
Mon	HOL/00230	Rt Hon John Bercow MP			
11 July	HOL/00392	Nick Hurd MP			
	HOL/00536	Rt Hon Cheryl Gillan MP			
	HOL/00644	Andrea Leadsom MP	Dt Hon Chand Cillon MD		
	HOL/00645	Rt Hon David Lidington MP	Rt Hon Cheryl Gillan MP		
	HOL/00557	Rt Hon Caroline Spelman MP			
	HOL/00478	Craig Tracey MP			
	HOL/00556	Rt Hon Jeremy Wright QC MP			
	HOL/00208	Sheila Cooper	In person		
	HOL/00612	Frank and Valerie Bretherton	In person		
	HOL/00322	Prof Adrian Wilson	Prof Adrian Wilson		
	HOL/00321	Paula Wilson	Prof Adrian Wilson		
	HOL/00516	Suzanne King	John Henderson		
	HOL/00546	John Henderson	John Henderson		
	HOL/00158	Malcolm Griffiths	In person		
	HOL/00482	Chiltern Countryside Group	Sue Yeomans		
	HOL/00082	John Gladwin	In person		
	HOL/00738	Lawnhurst Services t/a Wendover wood	Robert Duggan		
	HOL/00299	Elmtree Green Residents Association	Anne Hewett		
	HOL/00185	Residents Environmental Protection Association	Beverley Manton		
	HOL/00588	Camden Town District Management Committee	Frances Heron		
	HOL/00638	Roald Dahl Museum and Story Centre	Stephen Gardam		

Tues	HOL/00535	Mr James Darling	Mayer Brown Ltd
12	HOL/00580	Warwickshire County Council	Sharpe Pritchard
July	HOL/00575	North Warwickshire Borough Council	Sharpe Pritchard
	HOL/00369	Meriden Parish Council	Richard Lloyd

Weds	HOL/00333	Heather Auton <i>Locus objection</i>	In person
13	HOL/00016	John Naylor-Smith <i>Locus objection</i>	In person
July	HOL/00327	Polly Buston <i>Locus objection</i>	In person
	HOL/00266	Hampton-in-Arden Parish Council	Dr Gillian Lewis
	HOL/00302	Hampton-In-Arden Society	Kenneth Blanch
	HOL/00240	Water Orton Parish Council	John Warren
	HOL/00256	Middleton Parish Council	John Rowland
	HOL/00235	Lea Marston Parish Council	David Reilly
	HOL/00257	Kingsbury Parish Council	Jean Thomas
	HOL/00099	Brackley Town Council	Linda Carter
	HOL/00335	Mervyn Humphrey and others	Bidwells

Thurs	HOL/00008	Edward McMahon	In person
14	HOL/00571	Lichfield Cruising Club (2000) Lt	Sharpe Pritchard
July	HOL/00567	Silklink Ltd	Sharpe Pritchard
	HOL/00748	Zurich Assurance Limited	Nabarro
	HOL/00297	Boddington Parish Council	Fred Dumbledon
	HOL/00697	Alan and Patricia Deeley	In person
	HOL/00698	Michael and Jacqueline Lynch	In person

Mon	HOL/00208	Sheila Cooper Locus objection	In person
18 July	HOL/00659	lain Smith	In person
July	HOL/00760	Burton Green Village Hall Trustees	Cheryl Wall
	HOL/00764	Michael and Deidre Vernon	In person
	HOL/00001	Anthony and Carol Cook	In person
	HOL/00326	Ruth and Darren Jackson	In person
	HOL/00798	Mrs Duncan Rothwell	In person
	HOL/00103	Cubbington Parish Council	Peter Delow

Tues	HOL/00041	Gordon Robert and Harriet Anna Raitt	In person
19 July	HOL/00735	Burton Green Parish Council	
July	HOL/00774	Andrew and Thea Gibbs	Andrew Gibbs
	HOL/00596	Ray and Kristin Watkin	Andrew Globs
	HOL/00708	Christopher Langton	
	HOL/00813	Stoneleigh and Ashow Joint Parish Council	Hazel Fryer
	HOL/00389	Joint Parish Council for Eathorpe, Hunningham, Offchurch and Wappenbury	Michael Burgun
	HOL/00745	Crackley Residents' Association and Ashley Ball	Joe Rukin

Weds	HOL/00011	Robert and Patricia Edwards	In person
20 July	HOL/00086	Priors Hardwick HS2 Action Group and The Wormleighton Parish Meeting	Christopher Hodgson
	HOL/00531	Dr Dallas John Burston, IXL Events Limited	Bircham Dyson Bell
	HOL/00673	Sulgrave Parish Council	Graham Roberts
	HOL/00811	Greatworth Parish Council	Nicholas Ward
	HOL/00721	Wardington Parish Council	Pinsent Masons
	HOL/00124	Long Itchington Parish Council	Christopher Purser
	HOL/00346	Southam Area Action Group (SAAG) & Southam Town Council	Andrew Jamieson

Recess 22 July to 4 September

Weeks of 5 and 12 September Camden petitions (CFAs 1 to 3)